MVMMS Staff Directory

Please click on a name to submit email comments or questions to a member of the Melrose Middle School:  (*Note - for browsers that do not support the submit feature, copy and paste email addresses provided.*)
NamePositionStaff EmailGradeDepartment
Best, ZacharyPrincipalzbest@melroseschools.com6-8Administration - MVMMS
Parsons, JaimeAssistant Principaljparsons@melroseschools.com6-8Administration - MVMMS
Daly, TimothySocial Studies/Historytdaly@melroseschools.com6-12Administration - Department Head
Fogarty, Steve

Physical Education & Wellness

sfogarty@melroseschools.com6-12Administration - Department Head
Greenwood, LaurieMathematicslgreenwood@melroseschools.com6-12Administration - Department Head
Jackson, AmyMETCOajackson@melroseschools.com6-12Administration - Department Head
Rice, MelissaScience, Technology and Engineeringmrice@melroseschools.com6-12Administration - Department Head
Singer, AngelaEnglishasinger@melroseschools.com6-12Administration - Department Head
Bernardi, JacquelineAdministrative Assistant jbernardi@melroseschools.com6 - 8Administration - Office Staff
Copp, BethAdministrative Assistant bcopp@melroseschools.com6 - 8Administration - Office Staff
Hardy, DeborahAdministrative Assistant dhardy@melroseschools.com6 - 8Administration - Office Staff
Cabral-Pini, MelodyNursemcabralpini@melroseschools.com6 - 8Administration - Support Staff
Mann, RobertSchool Resource Officerrmann@melroseschools.com6 - 8Administration - Support Staff
Allen, MelissaTeachermallen@melroseschools.com6 - 8Art
Jerz, SusanTeachersjerz@melroseschools.com6 - 8Art
McLaughlin, Michael LTeachermlmclaughlin@melroseschools.com6-8Computer Science & Technology
Miles, JodiTeacherjmiles@melroseschools.com6 - 8Computer Science & Technology
Azia, AdamTeacheraazia@melroseschools.com7English
Beaumont, KaitlynTeacherkbeaumont@melroseschools.com7English
Brearley, MatthewTeachermbrearley@melroseschools.com7English
Colgan, ElizabethTeacherbcolgan@melroseschools.com6English
Haney, SarahTeachershaney@melroseschools.com8English
Leisk, JoanneTeacherjleisk@melroseschools.com8English
Means, LeslieTeacherlmeans@melroseschools.com8English
Walsh, ChelseaTeachercwalsh@melroseschools.com6English
Weber, JessicaTeacherjweber@melroseschools.com6English
Kouznetsova, IrinaTeacherikouznetsova@melroseschools.com6 - 8English Language Learners
Dubiel, LauraGuidance Counselorldubiel@melroseschools.com7Guidance
Mastandrea, MarkGuidance Counselormmastandrea@melroseschools.com6Guidance
Shaw, FrancescaGuidance Counselorcshaw@melroseschools.com8Guidance
Arnold, WendelinAcademic Facilitatorwarnold@melroseschools.com6 - 8Library
Cristiano, JoshuaAcademic Facilitatorjcristiano@melroseschools.com6 - 8Library
Briffett, JenniferTeacherjbriffett@melroseschools.com8Math
Ciampa, AndreaTeacheraciampa@melroseschools.com7Math
Corbett, SuzanneTeacherscorbett@melroseschools.com6Math
Cronin, JuleeTeacherjcronin@melroseschools.com7Math
Fritz, KaseyTeacherkfritz@melroseschools.com8Math
Loan, KristenTeacherkloan@melroseschools.com6Math
Orcutt, ElenaTeachereorcutt@melroseschools.com6Math
Thomas, MargaretTeachermthomas@melroseschools.com8Math
Whitmore, JacobTeacherjwhitmore@melroseschools.com7Math
Miller, LucasTeacherlmiller@melroseschools.com6 - 8Music
Piper, KimberlyTeacherkpiper@melroseschools.com6 - 8Music
Repucci, MatthewTeachermrepucci@melroseschools.com6 - 8Music
Doherty, LaurenTeacherlmdoherty@melroseschools.com

6 - 8

Physical Education
Goodwin, KathrynTeacherkgoodwin@melroseschools.com6 - 8

Physical Education/Health

Mirasolo, StevenTeachersmirasolo@melroseschools.com6 - 8Physical Education

Nardone, Kimberly

Teacherknardone@melroseschools.com6 - 8Physical Education/Health
Palmieri, AnthonyTeacherapalmieri@melroseschools.com6 - 8Physical Education/Health
Bates, BrandonTeacherbbates@melroseschools.com6 - 8Pupil Personnel Services
Alessio, PhyllisSchool Psychologistpalessio@melroseschools.com6 - 8Pupil Personnel Services
Benson, LeaTeacherlbenson@melroseschools.com7Pupil Personnel Services
Blaus, VarisTeachervblaus@melroseschools.com6 - 8Pupil Personnel Services
Briere, CaitlinTeachercbriere@melroseschools.com6Pupil Personnel Services
Chandler, ChristopherTeachercchandler@melroseschools.com7Pupil Personnel Services
Farenga, DeborahSpecial Education Coordinatordfarenga@melroseschools.com6 - 8Pupil Personnel Services
Leary, KathleenOccupational Therapistkleary@melroseschools.com6 - 8Pupil Personnel Services
Meegan, PaulaTeacherpmeegan@melroseschools.com6Pupil Personnel Services
Murray, RandiTeacherrmurray@melroseschools.com8Pupil Personnel Services
Petersen, ElizabethTeacherepetersen@melroseschools.com6-8Pupil Personnel Services
SantaMaria, JillSchool Psychologistjsantamaria@melroseschools.com6 - 8Pupil Personnel Services
Spies, AllisonSpeech & Language Pathologistaspies@melroseschools.com6 - 8Pupil Personnel Services
Tocci, JessicaTeacherjtocci@melroseschools.com7Pupil Personnel Services
Trevisani, CherylSchool Psychologistctrevisani@melroseschools.com6 - 8Pupil Personnel Services
Turner, SteveTeachersturner@melroseschools.com6 - 8Pupil Personnel Services
Walsh, AlyssaTeacheradiraffaele@melroseschools.com6 - 8Pupil Personnel Services
Warren, WendyTeacherwwarren@melroseschools.com6Pupil Personnel Services

Ahern, Anne

Teacheraahern@melroseschools6Science
Barber, ColleenTeachercbarber@melroseschools.com7Science
Colby, AmyTeacheracolby@melroseschools.com6Science
Farrell, RobertTeacherrfarrell@melroseschools.com7Science
Jackson, RobertTeacherrjackson@melroseschools.com8Science
Jimenez, VicenteTeachervjimenez@melroseschools.com8Science
Macdonald, BrianTeacherbmacdonald@melroseschools.com6Science
McLaughlin, SarahTeachersmclaughlin@melroseschools.com8Science
Victor, GillianTeachergvictor@melroseschools.com7Science
Connell, MaureenTeachermconnell@melroseschools.com8Social Studies
Crooks, MorganTeachermcrooks@melroseschools.com7Social Studies
D'Ettore, AshleyTeacheradettore@melroseschools.com6Social Studies
Duncan, JennaTeacherjduncan@melroseschools.com8Social Studies
Grillo, ElizabethTeacheregrillo@melroseschools.com6Social Studies
Mahoney, RobertTeacherrmahoney@melroseschools.com6Social Studies
Pappas, MarkTeachermpappas@melroseschools.com7Social Studies
Pomeroy, ErinTeacherepomeroy@melroseschools.com7Social Studies
Sewyck, MichelleTeachermsewyck@melroseschools.com8Social Studies
Buitrago, EriGermanebuitrago@melroseschools.com6 - 8World Language
French, CarleenSpanishcfrench@melroseschools.com6 - 8World Language
Haven, IsaacLatin

ihaven@melroseschools.com

6 - 8World Language
Ray, JonathanFrenchjray@melroseschools.com6 - 8World Language
Riendeau, MollyFrenchmriendeau@melroseschools.com6 - 8World Language
Teixeira, DawnItaliandteixeira@melroseschools.com6 - 8World Language